Directory

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
 Office Clerks
 Jennifer Geddie  Data Mgr/Admin Asst jenniferlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Lisa DeBerry  Bookkeeper lisadeberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Joy Sprague  Parent Facilitator/Med Clerk joysprague@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audiology
Tina Wallace Audiologist  tinawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Robinson Audiology Secretary  reneerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC
Tami Tucker EC Case Manager  tamitucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Morgan-Lee LD Resource Teacher  sylviamorgan-lee@ccs.k12.nc.us  
Dawn Grim Speech Teacher  dawngrim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vannesa Montalvo ESL Teacher  vannesamontalvo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellen Neville  (K-2) AIG Teacher ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Solomon (3-5) AIG Teacher juliesolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches
Kelly McKoy (K-2) kellymckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Gillespie (3-5) carolgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Lisa Landreth Media Specialist  lisalandreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica McNeill  Computer Lab Facilitator  veronicamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aubrie Jones P.E. Teacher  aubriejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance Teacher  sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana Evans Visual Art Teacher  shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Knashonda Eiland Music Teacher  knashondaeiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diatha Harris Science Teacher  diathaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Martin School Counselor deborahmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sivi Collins-Dipaolo Social Worker sivicollins-dipaolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Elizabeth Robertson Teacher  elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emma Walker Instructional Assistant  emmawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Thompson Teacher debrathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Gonzalez Instructional Assistant  sarahgonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergraten
Rachella White Teacher  rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shela Harris Teacher shelaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards Instructional Assistant  stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Godwin  Teacher  heathergodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Newton Teacher  aprilnewton@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Melissa M Smith Instructional Assistant  melissamsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Debora Wilkerson Teacher  deborawilkerson@ccs.k12.nc.us   
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant  barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Leggett Teacher  cynthialeggett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary E Stephens  Teacher   marystephens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly L Farmer Instructional Assistant  kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Rhonda Stone Teacher  rhondastone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carly Hatfield Teacher   carlyhatfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Teacher  marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Meier Teacher   melissameier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Instructional Assistant karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Andrea Tanner Teacher andreatanner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Covert Teacher valeriefrankel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Campbell Teacher oliviacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Minnitte Teacher michaelminnitte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Melissa D’Agnese Teacher  melissadagnese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Flowers Teacher  christineflowers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan Teacher  crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Regina McCain Teacher reginamccain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kari Freeman Teacher karifreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Braddy Teacher aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pasca Whitfield Instructional Assistant  pascawhitfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Johnson Teacher ashleymjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher  theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Rhodes Instructional Assistant  laurarhodes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pattie Griffin Teacher  pattiegriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBA Instructional Assistant   
Dawn Baker Teacher  dawnbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nedra Plessner Instructional Assistant  nedraplessner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Interpreter
Rebecca Dowden Interpreter   rebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria  (910)424-1797                                                                                                                                 
Faith Farrington Manager faithfarrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Jacobson Asstistant Manager debbiejacobson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lydia Green    
JoAnn Hobson    
Vui Rutledge    
Angela Walker    
Eva Chavis    
Custodians
Jonathan Brown Head Custodian jonathanbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Barrett Custodian marybarrett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelia Autry Custodian sheliaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyrone Green Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Veronica McNeill on November 21, 2013
        
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Webmaster
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias