Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
 Administration
Lisa Gillespie Principal lisagillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Braxton-McLaurin Assistant Principal shirleybraxton-mclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Erin Brozovich Teacher erinbrozovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robertson Teacher elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergraten
Carolyn Brown Teacher carolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Summer Daigneault Teacher summerdaigneault@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Teacher karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachella White Teacher rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Valerie Covert Teacher valeriecovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Spikes Teacher courtneyspikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Stephens Teacher marystephens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deverlyn Wilks-Kennedy Teacher deverlynwilks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
LaShawn Lewis Teacher lashawnlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney McPherson Teacher courtneymcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Teacher marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Julie Cornell Teacher juliecornell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia DeHaan Teacher patriciadehaan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Livingston Teacher careenlivingston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Singleton Teacher oliviacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Royan Ducally Teacher royanducally@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerryann Kildare-Stanley Teacher kerryannkildare-stanley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Walker-Green Teacher alisonwalker-green@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Patricia Earle Teacher patriciaearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
J’Nai Hillman Teacher jnaihillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Porter Teacher melanieporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED 
Delmarie Blidgen Teacher delmarieblidgen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin McLean Teacher robinmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
DHH
Pattie Griffin Teacher pattiegriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants
Lucinda Burns Instructional Assistant lucindastocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards Instructional Assistant stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Farmer Instructional Assistant kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant lauramckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ana Holtzclaw Instructional Assistant anaholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant ashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Pate Instructional Assistant susanpate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri Simmons Instructional Assistant yurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emma Walker-Source Instructional Assistant emmawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Walls Instructional Assistant juliawalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant celestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Braddy Media Coordinator aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan Instructional Coach K-5 crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Carter AIG Teacher 3-5 marissacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle “Renee” Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Cobranchi Interpreter katelyncobranchi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla Freeman P.E. priscillafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna Hendrickson Interpreter glennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Ledford Speech ashleyledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Ledford Remediation margaretledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Leviner Guidance Counselor margaretleviner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Logan EC Resource jenniferlogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Lundy Interim Counselor normalundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellen Neville AIG Teacher K-2 ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nathan Pearce Drama nathanpearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ta’Kia Powell Parent Facilitator takiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Pride Psychologist whitneypride@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Roberts SED Support Assistant brianroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Ruiz Art amyruiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyndsey Scott Social Worker lyndseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Scott Orchestra paulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliciah Small Music aliciahsmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Smith ESL jamiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tami Tucker EC Case Manager tamitucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical
Karen Dawson Bookkeeper karendawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Locklear Data Manager/Admin. Assistant jenniferlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial
Tyrone Green Head Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Deskin Custodian dianedeskin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicholas DiLorenzo Custodian nicholasdilorenzo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Reyes Custodian edwinreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria (910) 424-1797 
Faith Farrington Manager cn396@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eva Chavis Cafeteria Staff
Denisha Cooper Cafeteria Staff
Debbie Jacobson Cafeteria Staff
Vui Rutledge Cafeteria Staff

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Ana Holtzclaw on August 1, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias