Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
 Administration
Lisa Gillespie Principal lisagillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Braxton-McLaurin Assistant Principal shirleybraxton-mclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Chimere Allen Teacher chimereallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Robertson Teacher elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergraten
Carolyn Brown Teacher carolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Teacher karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachella White Teacher rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Phillips Teacher kassandraphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Valerie Covert Teacher valeriecovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Spikes Teacher courtneyspikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Stephens Teacher marystephens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deverlyn Wilks-Kennedy Teacher deverlynwilks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Courtney McPherson Teacher courtneymcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Teacher marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Shandrene Lovelock Teacher shandrenelovelock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zoe McRae Teacher zoemcrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Livingston Teacher careenlivingston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moriah McLeod Teacher moriahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Monet Johnson Teacher monetjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Miller Teacher vickymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Walker-Green Teacher alisonwalker-green@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel Henry Teacher chantelhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Patricia Earle Teacher patriciaearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
J’Nai Hillman Teacher jnaihillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Porter Teacher melanieporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffery Morgan Teacher jefferymorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED 
Brandon Fuqua Teacher brandonfuqua@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin McLean Teacher robinmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
DHH
Dalana Pate Teacher dalanapate@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants
Lucinda Stock-Burns Instructional Assistant lucindastocks-burns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards Instructional Assistant stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Farmer Instructional Assistant kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant lauraharney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant ashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lentil Copeland Instructional Assistant lentilcopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri Simmons Instructional Assistant yurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emma Walker-Sorce Instructional Assistant emmawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant celestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Roberts Instructional Assistant brianroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Tuttle Instructional Assistant suzannetuttle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jammie Pierce-Long Instructional Assistant jammiepierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Braddy Media Coordinator aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan Instructional Coach K-5 crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Carter AIG Teacher 3-5 marissacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle “Renee” Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Cobranchi Interpreter katelyncobranchi@ccs.k12.nc.us
James House P.E. jameshouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna Hendrickson Interpreter glennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Ledford Speech ashleyledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Ledford Remediation margaretledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Leviner Guidance Counselor margaretleviner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Manegre EC debramanegre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleman Tyson EC colemantyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Lundy Interim Counselor normalundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Nebre Remediation Assistant jessicanebre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellen Neville AIG Teacher K-2 ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jackson AIG Discovery charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Godbold Drama hannahgodbold@ccs.k12.nc.us
Whitney Pride Psychologist whitneypride@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Ruiz Art amyruiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyndsey Scott Social Worker lyndseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Scott Orchestra paulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurence Harvey Band laurenceharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliciah Small Music aliciahsmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Rivera jacquelinerivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hope Veiga EC Case Manager hopeveiga@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleman Tyson Remediation colemantyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical
Karen Dawson Bookkeeper karendawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Locklear Data Manager/Admin. Assistant jenniferlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ta’Kia Powell Parent Facilitator/ Med Clerk takiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial
Tyrone Green Head Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Deskin Custodian dianedeskin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Reyes Custodian edwinreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria (910) 424-1797 
Stephanie Elliott Manager
Eva Chavis Cafeteria Staff
Denisha Cooper Cafeteria Staff
Debbie Jacobson Cafeteria Staff
Vui Rutledge Cafeteria Staff
Reginia Bridges Cafeteria Monitor

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Yuri Simmons on August 23, 2019
 

  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   

  •  

   

  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances