Top Bar
Bottom Bar


Lisa Gillespie Principal
Shirley Braxton-McLaurin Assistant Principal
Chimere Allen Teacher
Elizabeth Robertson Teacher
Carolyn Brown Teacher
Karen Kinard Teacher
Rachella White Teacher
Kassandra Phillips Teacher
First Grade
Valerie Covert Teacher
Courtney Spikes Teacher
Mary Stephens Teacher
Deverlyn Wilks-Kennedy Teacher
Second Grade
Courtney McPherson Teacher
Heather Misik Teacher
Marissa Mokaren Teacher
Third Grade
Shandrene Lovelock Teacher
Zoe McRae Teacher
Careen Livingston Teacher
Moriah McLeod Teacher
Fourth Grade
Monet Johnson Teacher
Vicky Miller Teacher
Alison Walker-Green Teacher
Chantel Henry Teacher
Fifth Grade
Patricia Earle Teacher
J’Nai Hillman Teacher
Melanie Porter Teacher
Jeffery Morgan Teacher
Brandon Fuqua Teacher
Robin McLean Teacher
Dalana Pate Teacher
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher
Lucinda Stock-Burns Instructional Assistant
Stephanie Edwards Instructional Assistant
Kimberly Farmer Instructional Assistant
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant
Lentil Copeland Instructional Assistant
Yuri Simmons Instructional Assistant
Emma Walker-Sorce Instructional Assistant
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant
Brian Roberts Instructional Assistant
Suzanne Tuttle Instructional Assistant
Jammie Pierce-Long Instructional Assistant
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist
April Braddy Media Coordinator
Crystal Callahan Instructional Coach K-5
Marissa Carter AIG Teacher 3-5
Michelle “Renee” Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary
Katelyn Cobranchi Interpreter
James House P.E.
Glenna Hendrickson Interpreter
Ashley Ledford Speech
Margaret Ledford Remediation
Margaret Leviner Guidance Counselor
Debra Manegre EC
Coleman Tyson EC
Norma Lundy Interim Counselor
Jessica Nebre Remediation Assistant
Ellen Neville AIG Teacher K-2
Charlene Jackson AIG Discovery
Sian Panter Dance
Hannah Godbold Drama
Whitney Pride Psychologist
Amy Ruiz Art
Lyndsey Scott Social Worker
Paul Scott Orchestra
Laurence Harvey Band
Aliciah Small Music
Jacqueline Rivera
Hope Veiga EC Case Manager
Coleman Tyson Remediation
Karen Dawson Bookkeeper
Jennifer Locklear Data Manager/Admin. Assistant
Ta’Kia Powell Parent Facilitator/ Med Clerk
Tyrone Green Head Custodian
Diane Deskin Custodian
Edwin Reyes Custodian
Cafeteria (910) 424-1797 
Stephanie Elliott Manager
Eva Chavis Cafeteria Staff
Denisha Cooper Cafeteria Staff
Debbie Jacobson Cafeteria Staff
Vui Rutledge Cafeteria Staff
Reginia Bridges Cafeteria Monitor



Published by Yuri Simmons on August 23, 2019

  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information




  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information



Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager

Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances