Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

NAME TITLE E-MAIL
 Office Clerks
Jennifer Locklear Data Mgr/Admin Asst jenniferlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tearra Smith Bookkeeper tearrasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBD Parent Facilitator
Audiology
Dr. Cynthia Brown Audiologist cynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle “Renee” Cherbonneau Audiology Secretary michellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC
Tami Tucker EC Case Manager tamitucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Logan EC Resource Teacher jenniferlogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Grim Speech Teacher dawngrim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Smith ESL Teacher jamiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellen Neville (K-2) AIG Teacher ellenneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasie Landeros (3-5) AIG Teacher jasielanderos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emileigh Jacobs Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Banks Behavior Coach jamesbanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coaches
Carol Gillespie (K-5) carolgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Callahan (K-5) crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
April Braddy Media Specialist aprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ana Holtzclaw Computer Lab Assistant anaholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla Freeman P.E. Teacher priscillafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian Panter Dance Teacher sianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Ruiz Visual Art Teacher amyruiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliciah Small Music Teacher aliciahsmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nathan Pearce Drama Teacher nathanpearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Martin School Counselor deborahmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lyndsey Scott Social Worker lyndseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Elizabeth Robertson Teacher elizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emma Walker Instructional Assistant emmawalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Thompson Teacher debrathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Gonzalez Instructional Assistant sarahgonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergraten
Rachella White Teacher rachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards Instructional Assistant stephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kinard Teacher karenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonio Holmes Instructional Assistant antonioholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Brown Teacher carolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine Williams Instructional Assistant celestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Summer Daigneault Teacher summerdaigneault@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Little Instructional Assistant ashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Valerie Covert Teacher valeriecovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Hawkins Teacher emilyhawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Walls Instructional Assistant juliawalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Spikes Teacher courtneyspikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary E Stephens Teacher marystephens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly L Farmer Instructional Assistant kimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
J’Nai Hillman Teacher  jnaihillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Misik Teacher heathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Mokaren Teacher marissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Meier Teacher melissak.meier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueen Instructional Assistant barbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonio Holmes Instructional Assistant antonioholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Julie Cornell Teacher juliecornell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Singleton Teacher oliviacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Careen Livingston Teacher careenlivingston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia DeHaan Teacher patriciadehaan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Royan Ducally Teacher royanducally@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brooke Clark Teacher brookeforler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Walker-Green Teacher alisonwalker-green@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Gregory Salmon Teacher gregorysalmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Brown Teacher rebeccabrown@cs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Gradillas Teacher andreagradillas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Theresa Pinheiro Teacher theresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Harney Instructional Assistant lauramckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayman Kirkman Instructional Assistant waymankirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pattie Griffin Teacher pattiegriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Baker Teacher dawnbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Cobranchi Instructional Assistant katelyncobranchi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Interpreter
 Katelyn Cobranchi Interpreter katelyncobranchi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna Hendrickson Interpreter glennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED 
Robin McLean Teacher robinmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri Simmons Instructional Assistant yurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
James McLaughlin Teacher jamesmclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucinda Burns Instructional Assistant lucindastocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria(910)4241797                                                                                                                                 
Faith Farrington Manager cn396@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denisha Cooper
Eva Chavis
Debbie Jacobson
Vui Rutledge
Custodians
Tyrone Green Head Custodian tyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Deskin Custodian dianedeskin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Reyes Custodian edwinreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodian

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Ana Holtzclaw on April 1, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias