Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

NAMETITLEE-MAIL
 Administration
Lisa GillespiePrincipallisagillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Braxton-McLaurinAssistant Principalshirleybraxton-mclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Chimere AllenTeacherchimereallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy PeckTeachersandypeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth RobertsonTeacherelizabethrobertson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergraten
Carolyn BrownTeachercarolynbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen KinardTeacherkarenkinard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra PhillipsTeacherkassandraphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachella WhiteTeacherrachellawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Andrene BlackTeacherandreneblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deverlyn Wilks-KennedyTeacherdeverlynwilks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zoe McRaeTeacherzoemcrae@ccs.k12.nc,us
Courtney SpikesTeachercourtneyspikes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Courtney McPhersonTeachercourtneymcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather MisikTeacherheathermisik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa MokarenTeachermarissamokaren@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kinsey OrtegaTeacherkinseyortega@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Careen LivingstonTeachercareenlivingston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shandrene LovelockTeachershandrenelovelock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Moriah McLeodTeachermoriahmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yashica WilliamsTeacheryashicawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Monet JohnsonTeachermonetjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel HenryTeacherchantelhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky MillerTeachervickymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nekeisha MitchellTeachernekeishamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
David BlackTeacherdavidblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia EarleTeacherpatriciaearle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly LucasTeacherkimberlylucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffery MorganTeacherjefferymorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
SED 
Brandon FuquaTeacherbrandonfuqua@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin McLeanTeacherrobinmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
DHH
Theresa PinheiroTeachertheresapinheiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn BakerTeacherdawnbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Assistants
Regina BridgesInstructional Assistantreginabridges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle “Renee” CherbonneauAudiology Secretarymichellerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristy WardInstructional Assistantkristyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rebecca DowdenInstructional Assistantrebeccadowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly FarmerInstructional Assistantkimberlyfarmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura HarneyInstructional Assistantlauraharney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenna HendricksonInterpreterglennahendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley LittleInstructional Assistantashleylittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara McQueenInstructional Assistantbarbaramcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jammie Pierce-LongInstructional Assistantjammiepierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian RobertsInstructional Assistantbrianroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
ToNia RobertsInstructional Assistanttoniaroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucinda Stock-BurnsInstructional Assistantlucindastocks-burns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yuri SimmonsInstructional Assistantyurisimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Suzanne TuttleInstructional Assistantsuzannetuttle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celestine WilliamsInstructional Assistantcelestinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Bernadette BogerteySocial Workerbernadettebogertey@ccs.k12.nc.us
April BraddyMedia Coordinatoraprilbraddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Cynthia BrownAudiologistcynthiabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal CallahanInstructional Coach K-5crystalcallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacquelynn ElmoreArtjacquelynnelmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pricilla FreemanPEpricillafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurence HarveyBandlaurenceharvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene JacksonAIG Discoverycharlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret LevinerGuidance Counselormargaretleviner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley LedfordSpeechashleyledford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sian PanterDancesianpanter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jarae PaytonMusicjaraepayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul ScottOrchestrapaulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleman TysonECcolemantyson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra ManegreECdebramanegre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical
Ta’Kia PowellParent Facilitator/ Med Clerktakiapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Edwards-PlattData Managerstephanieedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa WallBookkeepermelissawall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial
Diane DeskinCustodiandianedeskin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Frazier JrCustodianmichaelfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyrone GreenHead Custodiantyronegreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin ReyesCustodianedwinreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria (910) 424-1797 
Stephanie ElliottManager
Eva ChavisCafeteria Staff
Denisha CooperCafeteria Staff
Debbie JacobsonCafeteria Staff
Vui RutledgeCafeteria Staff

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Yuri Simmons on August 27, 2020